Contact info



Centrum Edukacji Medycznej
Uniwersytet Medyczny w Łodzi
ul.Czechosłowacka 2B
92-216 Łódź

Centre for Medical Education
Medical University of Lodz
ul.Czechoslowacka 2B
92-216 Lodz- POLAND


https://sites.google.com/site/cmelodz/kontakt/CMedEd_location.png


Click the picture to enlarge the map


phones

+48 795 245 140
+48 42 272 5742
+48 42 272 5743

e-mail: med-edu@umed.lodz.pl  

Skype: 
CMedEd
                                                                                                                                                                   


W sprawach studenckich prosimy o kontakt mailowy z mgr Pauliną Sobierańską pełniącą obowiązki adiunkta dydaktycznego

Students of the English Division are asked to contact Ms. Paulina Sobieranska who is the course coordinator (paulina.sobieranska@umed.lodz.pl).



Head of CMedEd
Janusz Janczukowicz, MD, PhD, MMEd, FHEA
janusz.janczukowicz@umed.lodz.pl



Katarzyna Janusz, MSc, 
CSM Programme assistant
katarzyna.janusz@umed.lodz.pl



Paulina Sobieranska, MSc
Teaching coordinator, PhD student
paulina.sobieranska@umed.lodz.pl




Malgorzata Greber, MSc
Curriculum development assistant
(OI Programme)
malgorzata.greber@umed.lodz.pl




Lukasz Adamus, MSc
Teaching assistant
lukasz.adamus@umed.lodz.pl




Emil Zielonka, MSc, PhD
Research and teaching administrator
emil.zielonka@umed.lodz.pl